



Sugar Creek Country Club

December 11, 2017 Host: Jim Brown

Thank you to all the staff at Sugar Creek for a great meeting!!

TEAM	NAMES	GRO
		SS
1 st	Steve Gilley	116
place	Carter Hindes	
Gross	Jason Barrington	
	Tim Phillips	
2 nd	Jeff Smelser	126
place	AJ Pursley	
Gross	Tanner Chrastecky	
	Pat Johnston	

Most Honest Gross	170
Don Cole Johnny Walker John Dailey	
Most Honest Net	116
Sean Wilson Russell Tippie Scott Terry	

Pat Neuendorff

New President 2018 Kyle Brown - Bay

Oaks CC



TEAM	NAMES	NET
1 st	Eric Glover	102
place	Ed Martinez	
Net	Robert Larson	
	Jeremy Lewis	
2 nd	Jamie Kizer	103
place	Doug Browne	
Net	Loren Moulder	
	Chris Lineberger	

Proximity Winners

Long Drive

CTP Richard

Wade Warms

Medez

Phil Taylor

Steve Gilley

2018 Board of Directors *VP - Jerry Huntsman* Sec/Treas - David Gray **Board Members** Richard Alcaraz Jason Barrington Tim Phillips *Ed Martinez* Wade Warms, CGCS Mark Baughman - Affiliate Brandon Cole - Affiliate Dale Bowman - Affiliate Chris Lineberger - Past President



A large gathering for the 2017 Annual Meeting

See Past President, Tom Leonard's speech on our website!